Fish pond Savci

3 km from your accommodation

On the way from Savci to Ptuj is the Savci fish pond - this is a popular gathering place for Angler.
The fish pond covers 14.4 hectares and is 220 meters above sea level
m. The water depth of the fish pond is about 3 m, which makes it a fish pond makes, but it could actually be a lake in terms of area. Around the pond The Ormož Fishing Club takes care of it. In the fish pond you can find mainly Carp, grass carp, catfish, silver crucian carp and bream. You can do it every day Fishing from morning to night. Also on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays is Fishing possible at night. At the fish table there is also a snack bar, where they can strengthen oneself and acquire a fishing permit.

Contact:
Savci 65
2258 Sveti Tomaž
phone: +386 (0) 2 719 50 64
E-mail:  info@tip-svtomaz.si
Internet:  http://tip-svtomaz.si/sveti-tomaz 


Hiking mountain trails

4 km from your accommodation

The diversity of the landscape is very convenient for a vacation or relaxation. She offers us cycling,
Running and hiking. It leads part of the mountain path through the municipality.


Name: Ormoka Mountain Trail
Difficulty: easy way
Brief description of the Route:

The mountain path leads from the Erna Meko farmstead in Lachonci toto Fran Ksavra Meaka homestead in Gorje Kljuarovci, across the chestnut tree Rakovce to the lookout tower on Gomila.
From Gomila the path goes down are the Sava pond and stajnk watermill, and then we continue towards the local Community of Podgorci via Ritmerk. 

More detailed information from TURISTIC INFORMATION OFFICE SVETI TOMAŽ
Opening times Mon - Fri 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Contact:
Savci 65
2258 Sveti Tomaž
phone: +386 (0) 2 719 50 64
E-mail:  info@tip-svtomaz.si
Internet:  http://tip-svtomaz.si/sveti-tomaz 

Cycling in the vineyards

4 km from your accommodation

If you are looking for something to do in Jerusalem then this is it you should consider a bike tour or a walking tour. Yes it is a misconception that cycling in hilly Jerusalem is not feasible, because if you stick to the flatter, central routes, this is it guaranteed. And for those who prefer it less strenuous, there is the possibility of renting an electric bike. There are many places that Rent bicycles.

Countless bike paths lead you through picturesque vineyards and landscapes. Jeruzalem cycle path, cycle path from the pumpkin to the fries, sunny cycle path, Honey Cycle Path, An exceptional cycle path, Ormožka gorica cycle path, Drava cycle path Ptuj - Ormož - Varaždin, Wine & Kitchen cycle path, Cici cycle path, Children's cycle path, family cycle path and much more.


Annual cycling event in Jeruzalem                                                                                  Professional cyclists and anyone interested are invited to take part in an annual cycling race in Jeruzalem during the Green Weekend in spring. The 40 km or 20 km ride is on a beautiful bike path built in Jeruzalem Park to enjoy the city, its unique landscape and open spaces. Proceeds go to Alyn Hospital, which focuses on child and youth rehabilitation. 

Bicycles and e-bikes can be rented.


Contact:
Javni zavod TKŠ Ormož
Grajski trg 3
2270 Ormož

phone: +386 (0) 51 634 311
phone: +386 (0) 2 741 53 56  
Internet: www.bike-jeruzalem.si
Internet: www.jeruzalem-slovenija.si


Globoki klanec ski slope

8 km from your accommodation
The Globoki klanec ski slope was built in 1997. The length of the ski slope is 520 m. The ski slope is lit for Night drives, has an anchor lift and there is also a snowcat. In year In 2003 construction began on the infrastructure for artificial snow-making. Of the Ankerlift was renewed in 2013, this year the slope became the first Sometimes artificial snow. In recent years there has been very little snow and theThe ski slope was almost never open, but then the loyal members of the Ski clubs Sveti Tomaž, together with the municipality, made sure that the "Globoki klanec" ski slope in Hranjigovci was put back into operation was also the wish of many, but especially of winter sports fans. The ski slope is very interesting and is a real attraction in this part of Slovenia become.

Contact:
Hranjigovci 20
2258 Sveti Tomaž
phone: +386 (0) 31 318 328                                                                                                                                phone: +386 31 208 807
E-mail: sktomaz1@gmail.com



Horseback riding or carriage in Središče ob Dravi

24 km from your accommodation

We offer horse riding and other riding activities that are prepared and carried out with a lot of personal approach. On some carefully planned bridle paths you can explore the area, experience the landscape, culture and the life of the people here.

Horseback riding takes place all year round: admire the awakening of nature and the first spring flowers, listen to the summer vibrancy and the chirping of birds, watch the autumn colors of the surrounding forests and remember that it is still winter and snow with its cold Gives serenity.

We invite you to browse our website and contact us and we will organize an unforgettable trip for you.

Contact:
Drava Riding, SLAŠČIČARNA PRI RUPERTU
Slovenska cesta 53
2277 Središče ob Dravi
Slovenija

E-mail: dravariding@gmail.com
Mobile phone: +386 (0) 70 245 092
Phone: +386 (0) 2 719 05 93
Internet: http://www.dravariding.si


Play golf - Ptuj Golf Club

22 km from your accommodation

The Ptuj golf course is really something special because of its varied terrain and several water hazards. The course extends over 50 hectares and is characterized primarily by its greens and water areas. The river Studencnica and two lakes accompany 15 of 18 playing fields.

GreenfeeMo. - Fr.Sa./Su./Feiertage
18-holes-Greenfee45 €50 €
9-holes-Greenfee30 €35 €
Equipment for rent: clubs for hire, trolleys for hire, Electrocart for hire

Opening times Mon - Sun 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Contact:
Golf Club Ptuj
Mlinska ulica 13
2250 Ptuj
phone: +386 (0) 2 788 91 10
Internet: https://www.golfklubptuj.si/

Fischteich von Savci

3 km von Ihrer Unterkunft entfernt

Auf dem Weg von Savci nach Ptuj ist der Fischteich von Savci – dies ist ein beliebter Sammelplatz für Sportangler. Der Fischteich umfasst 14,4 Ha und liegt auf einer Seehöhe von 220 m. Die Wassertiefe des Fischteichs beträgt etwa 3 m, was ihn zu einem Fischteich macht, er aber eigentlich der Fläche nach ein See sein könnte. Um den Teich kümmert sich der Anglerverein Ormož. Im Fischteich findet man vor allem Karpfen, Graskarpfen, Welse, Silberkarauschen und Brachsen. Man kann jeden Tag von morgens bis abends angeln. An Freitagen, Samstagen und Sonntagen ist auch angeln bei Nacht möglich. Beim Fischteich ist auch eine Imbissstube, wo sie sich stärken können und eine Angelgenehmigung erwerben können.


Kontakt:
Savci 65
2258 Sveti Tomaž
Telefon: +386 (0) 2 719 50 64
E-mail:  info@tip-svtomaz.si
Internet:  http://tip-svtomaz.si/sveti-tomaz 


Wandern Bergwege

4 km von Ihrer Unterkunft entfernt

Einer der vielen Bergweg führt von der Erna-Meko-Gehöft in Lachonci bis zum Gehöft Fran Ksavra Meaka in Gorje Kljuarovci, über die Kastanie nach Rakovce bis zum Aussichtsturm auf Gomila.

Von Gomila führt der Weg hinunter sind der Sava-Teich und stajnk Wassermühle, und dann geht es weiter in Richtung der lokalen Gemeinschaft von Podgorci über Ritmerk.

Genauere Infos beim TURISTISCHES INFORMATIONSBÜRO SVETI TOMAŽ

Öffnungszeiten: Mo. - Fr. 09.00h - 12.00h

Kontakt:
Savci 65
2258 Sveti Tomaž
Telefon: +386 (0) 2 719 50 64
E-mail:  info@tip-svtomaz.si
Internet:  http://tip-svtomaz.si/sveti-tomaz 


Radfahren in den Weinbergen

 18 km von Ihrer Unterkunft entfernt 

Wenn Sie nach einer Aktivität in Jeruzalem suchen, dann sollten Sie eine Radtour oder einem Stadtrundgang in Betracht ziehen. Ja, es ist ein Irrglaube, dass Radfahren in dem hügeligen Jeruzalem nicht machbar ist, denn wenn Sie auf den flacheren, zentralen Routen bleiben, ist es das garantiert. Und für diejenigen, die es weniger anstrengend bevorzugen, gibt es die Möglichkeit ein elektrisches Fahrrad zu mieten. Es gibt viele Orte, die Fahrräder vermieten.

Unzählige Radwege führen Sie durch malerische Weinberge & Landschaften. 

Jeruzalem Radweg, Radweg vom Kürbis zu den Pommes, Sonniger Radweg, Honig Radweg,            Ein außergewöhnlicher Radweg, Ormožka gorica Radweg, Ormožka gorica Radweg, Drava Radweg Ptuj - Ormož - Varaždin, Radweg von Wein & Küche, Cici Radweg, Kinder Radweg, Familien Radweg u.v.m.


Jährliches Radsport - Event in Jeruzalem

Radprofis sowie Interessierte sind eingeladen, an einem jährlichen Radrennen in Jeruzalem während des Grünen Wochenendes im Frühjahr teilzunehmen. Die 40 km oder 20 km lange Fahrt erfolgt auf einem schönen Radweg, der im Jeruzalem Park errichtet wurde, um die Stadt, ihre einzigartige Landschaft und die offenen Räume zu genießen. Erträge gehen an das Alyn-Krankenhaus, das sich auf Kinder- und Jugend Rehabilitation konzentriert.

 

Fahrräder, E-Bikes, kann man Mieten.


Kontakt:
Javni zavod TKŠ Ormož
Grajski trg 3
2270 Ormož


Telefon: +386 (0) 51 634 311
Telefon: +386 (0) 2 741 53 56  
Internet: www.bike-jeruzalem.si
Internet: www.jeruzalem-slovenija.si



Skipiste Globoki klanec

8 km von Ihrer Unterkunft entfernt

Die Skipiste Globoki klanec wurde im Jahre 1997 errichtet. Die Länge der Skipiste beträgt 520 m. Die Skipiste ist beleuchtet für Nachtfahrten, hat einen Ankerlift und es gibt auch eine Pistenraupe. Im Jahre 2003 begann der Bau für die Infrastruktur zur künstlichen Beschneiung. Der Ankerlift wurde im Jahre 2013 erneuert, dieses Jahr wurde die Piste zum ersten Mal künstlich beschneit. In den letzten Jahren gab es sehr wenig Schnee und die Skipiste war fast nie in Betrieb, doch dann haben die treuen Mitglieder des Skiklubs Sveti Tomaž, zusammen mit der Gemeinde dafür gesorgt, dass die Skipiste »Globoki klanec« in Hranjigovci wieder in Betrieb genommen wurde, was auch der Wunsch vieler war, vor allem aber der Wintersportfans. Die Skipiste ist sehr interessant und ist eine richtige Attraktion in diesem Teil Sloweniens geworden.


Kontakt:
Hranjigovci 20
2258 Sveti Tomaž
Telefon: +386 (0) 31 318 328                                                                                                                                Telefon: +386 31 208 807
E-mail: sktomaz1@gmail.com


Reiten oder Kutschfahrten in Središče ob Dravi

24 km von Ihrer Unterkunft entfernt

Wir bieten Reiten und andere Reitaktivitäten an, die mit viel persönlichem Ansatz vorbereitet und durchgeführt werden. Auf einigen sorgfältig geplanten Reitwegen können Sie die Umgebung erkunden, die Landschaft, Kultur und das Leben der Menschen hier erleben.

Reiten findet das ganze Jahr über statt: Bewundern Sie das Erwachen der Natur und die ersten Frühlingsblumen, lauschen Sie der sommerlichen Lebendigkeit und dem Vogelgezwitscher, beobachten Sie die Herbstfarben der umliegenden Wälder und denken Sie daran, dass es immer noch Winter und Schnee mit seiner kalten Gelassenheit gibt.

Wir laden Sie ein, auf unserer Website zu stöbern und uns zu kontaktieren, und wir organisieren eine unvergessliche Reise für Sie.


Kontakt:

Drava Riding, SLAŠČIČARNA PRI RUPERTU
Slovenska cesta 53
2277 Središče ob Dravi
Slovenija

Email: dravariding@gmail.com
GSM: +386 (0)70 245 092
Telefon: +386 (0)2 719 05 93
Internet: http://www.dravariding.si


Golf spielen - Golf Club Ptuj

22 km von Ihrer Unterkunft entfernt

Der Golfplatz von Ptuj ist wegen seines abwechslungsreichen Geländes und mehrerer Wasserhindernisse wirklich etwas Besonderes. Der Platz erstreckt sich auf über 50 ha und zeichnet sich vor allem durch seine Greens und Wasserflächen aus. Der Fluss Studencnica und zwei Seen begleiten 15 von 18 Spielfelder.

GreenfeeMo. - Fr.Sa./So./Feiertage
18-Loch-Greenfee45 €50 €
9-Loch-Greenfee30 €35 €
Ausrüstung zur Miete: Leihschläger, Trolley zu mieten, Electrocart zu mieten

Öffnungszeiten Mo. - So.  08:00h - 20:00h


Kontakt:
Golf Club Ptuj
Mlinska ulica 13
2250 Ptuj
Telefon: +386 2 788 91 10
Internet: https://www.golfklubptuj.si/